Historic Preservation

Historic Preservation Commisson

The Historic Preservation Commission meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers of the Lancaster Municipal Building on the 2nd floor.

The petitition form for the Certificate of Appropriateness for the Historical District can be found below. It is due 2 weeks prior to the meeting. The $25 fee is due to the Clerks Office at 5423 Broadway, Lancaster NY.

Members

Michael Meyer

Chairperson

Term Expires: April 06, 2024

MMeyer@lancastervillage.org

Emma Eckert

Secretary

Term Expires: April 06, 2024

EEckert@lancastervillage.org

Sherry Campbell

Board Member

Term Expires: April 01, 2024

SCampbell@lancastervillage.org

Joseph Keefe

Board Member

Term Expires: April 01, 2024

JKeefe@lancastervillage.org

Michael Meyer

Board Member

Term Expires: April 01, 2024

MMeyer@lancastervillage.org

Emma Eckert

Board Member

Term Expires: April 01, 2024

EEckert@lancastervillage.org

Jeanine Kacala

Board Member

Term Expires: April 03, 2023

JKacala@lancastervillage.org

Michael Russ (1st alt)

Board Member

Term Expires: April 03, 2023

MRuss@lancastervillage.org

Nancy Stonebraker (2nd alt)

Board Member

Term Expires: April 07, 2025

nstonebraker@lancastervillage.org

Caitlin Chaves Yates

Board Member

Term Expires: April 04, 2022

CChavesYates@lancastervillage.org